Tuesday, May 14
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, May 17
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, May 18
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, May 21
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, May 24
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, May 25
    Chapman's Brewing Co. - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, May 28
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, May 30
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, May 31
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 1
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, June 4
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, June 6
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00

Friday, June 7
    Club Z at Zollner Golf Course (Trine University) - "Birdies, Brews & BBQ" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, June 8
    Kora Brew House - Bryan, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Sunday, June 9
    Graduation (Private Party)
    Time TBA

Tuesday, June 11
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, June 14
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 15
    Clear Lake Yacht Club - Fremont, IN
    9:00-12:00pm

Sunday, June 16
    Club Paradise - "Father's Day" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Tuesday, June 18
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, June 21
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 22
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, June 25
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, June 28
    Club Z at Zollner Golf Course (Trine University) - "Birdies, Brews & BBQ" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, June 29
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Sunday, June 30
    Briali Winery - Johnston 50th Anniversary - Fremont, IN
    Time TBA

Tuesday, July 2
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, July 4
    Independence Day in Commons Park - Angola, IN
    2:00-3:30pm

Friday, July 5
    Old Mill Village Festival of the Arts - Fremont, IN
    10:00am-4:00pm
   
The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 6
    Old Mill Village Festival of the Arts - Fremont, IN
    10:00am-4:00pm
   
Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, July 9
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, July 12
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 13
    Fremont Music Fest - Fremont, IN
    2:00-3:00pm
   
Chapman's Brewing Co. - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, July 16
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, July 19
    Club Z at Zollner Golf Course (Trine University) - "Birdies, Brews & BBQ" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, July 20
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, July 23
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, July 26
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 27
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, July 30
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, August 2
    Kora Brew House - Bryan, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 3
    John Noel "Private Party" -
    2:00-5:00pm

Sunday, August 4
    H.U.D. Event - Brockville Commons - Fremont, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Tuesday, August 6
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Wednesday, August 7
    Cameron Woods - Car Show & Open House - Angola, IN
    5:00-7:00pm

Friday, August 9
    Club Z at Zollner Golf Course (Trine University) - "Birdies, Brews & BBQ" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, August 10
    Coldwater Lake Private Party - Coldwater, MI
    Times TBD

Tuesday, August 13
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, August 15
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00

Friday, August 16
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 17
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, August 20
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, August 23
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 24
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, August 27
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, August 29
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, August 30
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 31
    Mad Anthony Lakeview Alehouse - Angola, IN
    1:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, September 3
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, September 5
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00

Friday, September 6
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 7
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 10
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, September 13
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 14
    Wedding (Private Party)
    Time TBA

Tuesday, September 17
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, September 20
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 24
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Wednesday, September 25
    Mad Anthony Lakeview Alehouse - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, September 27
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 28
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 1
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Tuesday, October 8
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Saturday, October 12
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 15
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Saturday, October 19
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, October 22
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Tuesday, October 29
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Thursday, October 31
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 5
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Saturday, November 9
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 12
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Saturday, November 16
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 19
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Tuesday, November 26
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Wednesday, November 27
    Thanksgiving Eve at Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 3
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Tuesday, December 10
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Friday, December 13
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 17
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Saturday, December 21
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, December 24
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Saturday, December 28
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 31
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:30-9:30pm


Jim Weber - Acoustic - (260) 316-9877