Monday, April 22
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Friday, April 26
    Angola Tree - Angola, IN
    1:00-4:00pm (end time TBA)

Monday, April 29
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Friday, May 3
    Bill's Tap House - Coldwater, MI
    6:00-9:00pm

Monday, May 6
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, May 11
    Good Times Horticulture Company 1st Anniversary Celebration - Fremont, IN
    Times TBA

Monday, May 13
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, May 20
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Friday, May 24
    Bill's Tap House - Coldwater, MI
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, May 25
    Mark Bock Private Party at Fremont Moose - Fremont, IN
    Times TBA

Monday, May 27
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Thursday, May 30
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 1
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    6:00-9:00pm

Monday, June 3
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, June 8
    Holibaugh Private Party - Location TBD
    Time TBD

Monday, June 10
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, June 15
    Elmhurst Block Party - Location TBA
    1:00-3:00pm

Monday, June 17
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, June 22
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Monday, June 24
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Thursday, June 27
    Birdies, Brews, and Barbecues at Zollner Golf Course at Trine University - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:30pm

Friday, June 28
    Mulligan's - Angola, IN
    Times TBA

Saturday, June 29
    What The Fork - Fremont, IN
    Times TBA

Monday, July 1
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Friday, July 5
    Clear Lake Yacht ClubFremont, IN
    6:30-9:30pm

Sunday, July 7
    Private Party at The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    Time TBD

Monday, July 8
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, July 13
    Fremont Music Fest - Fremont, IN
    2:00-4:00pm

Monday, July 15
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Friday, July 19
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Monday, July 22
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Thursday, July 25
    Stoney Ridge Winery (Texas?) - Bryan, OH
    Times TBA

Monday, July 29
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, August 5
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Wednesday, August 7
    Cameron Woods - Angola, IN
    Times TBA

Thursday, August 8
    Hops on Monroe - Coldwater, MI
    5:00-9:00pm

Monday, August 12
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, August 19
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, August 24
    Camp Happy Acres - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Monday, August 26
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Thursday, August 29
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Sunday, September 1
    Towers Private Party w/The Earthtones - Location TBD
    Time TBD

Monday, September 2
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, September 9
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Thursday, September 12
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, September 14
    Hippie Fest Magic at Buck Lake Ranch - Angola, IN
    Times TBA

Monday, September 16
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Friday, September 20
    Auburn Elks - Auburn, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Monday, September 23
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, September 28
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Monday, September 30
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, October 7
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, October 12
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    6:00-9:00pm

Monday, October 14
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, October 21
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, October 28
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Thursday, October 31
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Monday, November 4
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, November 11
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, November 18
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Friday, November 22
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Monday, November 25
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, December 2
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, December 9
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, December 16
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, December 21
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Monday, December 23
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Monday, December 30
    The 6 on James - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm


Jim Weber - Acoustic - (260) 316-9877