Tuesday, August 20
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 22
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00

Friday, August 23
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 24
    100th Gig of the Year at Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, August 27
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 29
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, August 30
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 31
    Satek Winery - Fremont, IN
    9:30-11:00am
   
Mad Anthony Lakeview Alehouse - Angola, IN
    1:00-4:00pm

Sunday, September 1
    "McCulloughFest" Private Party
    6:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 3
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, September 5
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00

Friday, September 6
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 7
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 10
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 13
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 14
    Wedding (Private Party)
    Time TBA

Tuesday, September 17
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 20
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 21
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, September 24
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Wednesday, September 25
    Mad Anthony Lakeview Alehouse - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, September 27
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 28
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 1
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 8
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, October 10
    "RISE" at Trine ARC - Angola, IN
    6:00-10:00pm

Saturday, October 12
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 15
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 19
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, October 22
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, October 25
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 26
    The Woods Too - Lake of the Woods, Helmer, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 29
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, October 31
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 5
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, November 9
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 12
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, November 16
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    5:30-8:30pm

Tuesday, November 19
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, November 22
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 26
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Wednesday, November 27
    Thanksgiving Eve at Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 3
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 7
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    5:30-8:30pm

Tuesday, December 10
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, December 13
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 17
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, December 20
    Club Paradise Christmas Party - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 21
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Saturday, December 28
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 31
    Club Paradise - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm


Jim Weber - Acoustic - (260) 316-9877